Trisha O'brien

A pure, fresh voice

Trisha O’Brien’s new album Out of a Dream is 14 of her favorite love songs, wonderfully arranged, sung and played. Like the love affairs that inspired them, the songs are rich with nuance and emotion. They're standards, but they sound fresh when Trisha sings them.

Out of a Dream

  • Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  • Taking a Chance on Love
  • I Had the Craziest Dream/
    You Stepped Out of a Dream
  • It Might Be You
  • Deed I Do
  • Let’s Get Lost
  • Let’s Face the Music and Dance
  • If I Should Lose You
  • It Could Happen to You
  • I Will Wait For You
  • I Love You
  • Everybody Loves My Baby
  • Help Me
  • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning